President's Cabinet

Mohamed Abousalem.Mohamed Abousalem

Vice President for Research and Innovation
408-924-3318
mohamed.abousalem@sjsu.edu

 

Theresa Davis.Theresa Davis

Vice President for University Advancement
408-924-1120
theresa.davis@sjsu.edu

Patrick Day.Patrick Day

Vice President for Student Affairs
408-924-5900
patrick.day@sjsu.edu

Vincent J. Del Casino Jr.Vincent J. Del Casino, Jr.

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 
408-924-2400
vincent.delcasino@sjsu.edu

Charlie Faas.Charlie Faas

Vice President for Administration and Finance
408-924-1500
charlie.faas@sjsu.edu

Bob Lim.Bob Lim

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
408-924-2374
bob.lim@sjsu.edu

Lisa Millora.Lisa Millora

Chief of Staff, Office of the President 
408-924-1177
lisa.millora@sjsu.edu

Marie Tuite.Marie Tuite

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
408-924-1200
marie.tuite@sjsu.edu

Kathleen Wong(Lau).Kathleen Wong(Lau)

Chief Diversity Officer, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
408-924-1187
kathleen.wonglau@sjsu.edu