Lecturers

See Office Hours for a list of lecturer office hours.

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoTrisha Bergthold
Lecturer
408-924-5080
trisha.bergthold@sjsu.edu
MH 318B

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoMedha Bodas
Lecturer
408-924-5229
medha.bodas@sjsu.edu
SCI 321A

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoCarl Bugarin
Lecturer
408-924-1396
carl.bugarin@sjsu.edu
DH 538

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoMurat Bulut
Lecturer
murat.bulut@sjsu.edu
MH 414

Spartan placeholderAlbert Chang
Lecturer
albert.chang@sjsu.edu
MH 317

Jorge ChumbipumaJorge Chumbipuma
Lecturer
jorge.chumbipuma@sjsu.edu
MH 419

Amanda FrankAmanda Frank
Lecturer
amanda.r.frank@sjsu.edu
MH 419

David GouletteDavid Goulette
Lecturer
david.goulette@sjsu.edu 

Spartan placeholderEmily Henderson
Lecturer
emily.henderson@sjsu.edu 
MH 419

Abera JiruAbera Jiru
Lecturer, M.S. Mathematics, M.S. Statistics
408-924-5229
abera.jiru@sjsu.edu
SCI 321A

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoOlga Kovaleva
Lecturer, Ph.D. Mathematics
408-924-7486
olga.kovaleva@sjsu.edu
DH 349

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoGiang Le
Lecturer
giang.le@sjsu.edu
DH 358

Richard LowRichard Low
Lecturer, Ph.D. Mathematics
408-924-7488
richard.low@sjsu.edu
DH 349

Spartan placeholderPreeti Mohindru
Lecturer
preeti.mohindru@sjsu.edu

Anh NguyenAnh Nguyen
Lecturer, M.S. Mathematics
408-924-5068
anh.nguyen@sjsu.edu
DH 538

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoTuAnh G. Nguyen
Lecturer
408-924-5229
tuanh.nguyen@sjsu.edu
SCI 321A

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoViet Nguyen
Lecturer
408-924-5067
viet.nguyen@sjsu.edu
DH 538

Spartan placeholderVinh Nguyen
Lecturer
vinh.t.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Phuong PhanPhuong Phan
Lecturer
quynhphuong.phan@sjsu.edu

Linda RoperLinda Roper
Lecturer, M.A. Mathematics
408-924-5135
linda.roper@sjsu.edu
DH 538

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoAnqi Shao
Lecturer, Probability

anqi.shao@sjsu.edu
MH 311

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoPadmavati Tanniru
Lecturer
408-924-7486
padmavati.tanniru@sjsu.edu
DH 349

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoAngela Tran
Lecturer
408-924-5080
angela.tran@sjsu.edu
SCI 321A

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoMisako Van Der Poel
Lecturer, M.S. Mathematics
408-924-7487
misako.vanderpoel@sjsu.edu
DH 349

Michael VartanianMichael Vartanian
Lecturer, Ph.D. Physics, M.S. Mathematics
408-924-5229
michael.vartanian@sjsu.edu
SCI 321A

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoMinh Nhat Vu
Lecturer
408-924-5286
minh.n.vu@sjsu.edu

Spartan placeholderJiayin (Lining) Wang
Lecturer
lining.wang@sjsu.edu
MH 419

Kenneth YuKenneth Yu
Lecturer
kenneth.yu@sjsu.edu
MH 419

Mohammed YahdiMohammed Yahdi
Lecturer, Ph.D. Mathematics
mohammed.yahdi@sjsu.edu
DH 349

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoMokhtar Zoubeidi
Lecturer
408-924-7487
mokhtar.zoubeidi@sjsu.edu
SCI 321A