Contact Us

Student Involvement at San José State University

Email: getinvolved@sjsu.edu 
Phone: 408-924-5950

Office Location:
Diaz Compean Student Union
Suite 1400 (Ground Floor)

Please note that our physical office is currently closed. Our staff are working remotely and are fully accessibly by email and phone during business hours.

Mailing Address:
Student Involvement
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0038

Live Chat:

Monday-Friday: 11 p.m. to 2 p.m. and 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Click on the message icon located at the bottom right of your screen from any page on our website to chat directly with one of our team members. 


Staff Directory

Henderson Hill III

Henderson Hill III
Director
408-924-5957
henderson.hill@sjsu.edu

 

Nancy Nguyen

Nancy T. Nguyen
Associate Director
408-924-5961
nancy.t.nguyen01@sjsu.edu 

 

(Vacant - Contact Director)

Assistant Director
 

 

Helen Tse

Helen Tse
Senior Operations Specialist
408-924-5952
helen.tse@sjsu.edu

 

Dylan Mazelis

Dylan Mazelis
Leadership Development Coordinator
408-924-5597
dylan.mazelis@sjsu.edu

 

(Vacant - Contact Assistant Director)

Campus Programming Coordinator

 

Ana Carrillo

Ana Carrillo

Assistant Campus Programming Coordinator
408-924-5950
ana.carrillo@sjsu.edu 

 

Jordan Webb

Jordan Webb
Student Engagement Coordinator - Recognized Student Organizations
408-924-5951
jordan.webb@sjsu.edu 

 

 Kira Taylor headshot

Kira Taylor 
Student Engagement Coordinator - NPHC & USFC Advisor
408-924-5950
kira.taylor@sjsu.edu 

 

(Vacant - Contact Associate Director)

Student Engagement Coordinator - IFC & PHC Advisor