Contact Us

Student Involvement at San José State University

Email: getinvolved@sjsu.edu 
Phone: 408-924-5950

Office Location:
Diaz Compean Student Union
Suite 1400 (Ground Floor)

Mailing Address:
Student Involvement
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0038


Staff Directory

Henderson Hill III

Henderson Hill III
Director
408-924-5957
henderson.hill@sjsu.edu

 

Nancy Nguyen

Nancy T. Nguyen
Associate Director
408-924-5961
nancy.t.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

 

Adrienne Jensen-Doray

Adrienne Jensen-Doray
Assistant Director
408-924-5956
adrienne.jensen-doray@sjsu.edu 

 

Helen Tse

Helen Tse
Senior Operations Specialist
408-924-5952
helen.tse@sjsu.edu

 

Dylan Mazelis

Dylan Mazelis
Leadership Development Coordinator
408-924-5597
dylan.mazelis@sjsu.edu

 

(Vacant - Contact Assistant Director)
Campus Programming Coordinator

 

Jordan Webb

Jordan Webb
Student Engagement Coordinator - Recognized Student Organizations
408-924-5951
jordan.webb@sjsu.edu 

 

 Kira Taylor headshot

Kira Taylor 
Student Engagement Coordinator - NPHC & USFC Advisor
408-924-59XX
kira.taylor@sjsu.edu 

 

Vicki Gerentes 

Vicki Gerentes
Student Engagement Coordinator - IFC & PHC Advisor
408-924-5958
vicki.gerentes@sjsu.edu

 

Ana Carrillo

Ana Carrillo
Operations Coordinator
408-924-5354
ana.carrillo@sjsu.edu