Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) and Guardian Scholars at San Jose State University

EOP Email: eop@sjsu.edu
Guardian Scholars Email: guardianscholars@sjsu.edu 

Main Phone: 408-924-2637
Fax: 408-924-1197

Office Location:
Clark Hall, First Floor

Mailing Address:
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA  95192-0196

 

Staff Directory

Teresa De La Cruz
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
teresa.delacruz@sjsu.edu

Melanie Kim
TRS/EOP Administrative Analyst
melanie.kim@sjsu.edu

Alexa Young
Guardian Scholars Program Coordinator
alexa.young@sjsu.edu

Anna Wisholek
EOP Admission Coordinator & Academic Advisor (last name A-B)
anna.wisholek@sjsu.edu

Crystal Murguia
Academic Advisor (last name C-H)
crystal.murguia@sjsu.edu

Jovana Mendoza
Academic Advisor (last name I-M)
jovana.mendozatrejo@sjsu.edu

Angelica Gomez
Academic Advisor (last name N-S)
angelica.gomez01@sjsu.edu

Mathew Stowe
Lead Academic Advisor (last name T-Z)
mathew.stowe@sjsu.edu

Eva Yuen Chan
Transfer Connect Advisor (first year transfer students)
yuen.chan@sjsu.edu