Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) and Guardian Scholars at San Jose State University

EOP Email: eop@sjsu.edu
Guardian Scholars Email: guardianscholars@sjsu.edu 

Please email us eop@sjsu.edu, as the EOP Staff is not on campus and is working remotely until further notice.

 

 

Staff Directory

Teresa De La Cruz
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
teresa.delacruz@sjsu.edu

Tijan White
Transition Support Programs Coordinator Program
tijan.white@sjsu.edu

Alexa Young
Guardian Scholars Program Coordinator
alexa.young@sjsu.edu

Anna Wisholek
EOP Admission Coordinator | Academic Advisor (last name A-B)
anna.wisholek@sjsu.edu

Crystal Murguia
Academic Advisor (last name C-J)
crystal.murguia@sjsu.edu

Angelica Gomez
Academic Advisor (last name K-Q)
angelica.gomez01@sjsu.edu

Jovana Mendoza
Academic Advisor (last name R-Z)
jovana.mendozatrejo@sjsu.edu

Eva (Yuen) Chan
Transfer Connect Advisor (first year transfer students)
yuen.chan@sjsu.edu 


 

Main Phone: 408-924-2637

Fax: 408-924-1197

Office Location:
Clark Hall, First Floor

Mailing Address:
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA  95192-0196