Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) and Guardian Scholars Program (GSP)

 

Please email us eop@sjsu.edu, as the EOP Staff is not on campus and is working remotely until further notice.

EOP Email: eop@sjsu.edu

Guardian Scholars Email: guardianscholars@sjsu.edu 

 

Staff Directory

Teresa De La Cruz
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
teresa.delacruz@sjsu.edu

Guardian Scholars Program guardianscholars@sjsu.edu

Tijan White
Transition Support Programs Coordinator Program
tijan.white@sjsu.edu

Mike Palmieri
Lead Academic Advisor 
mike.palmieri@sjsu.edu

Anna Wisholek
EOP Admission Coordinator | Academic Advisor 
anna.wisholek@sjsu.edu

Crystal Murguia
Academic Advisor
crystal.murguia@sjsu.edu

Angelica Gomez
Academic Advisor
angelica.gomez01@sjsu.edu

Jovana Mendoza
Academic Advisor
jovana.mendozatrejo@sjsu.edu

Eva (Yuen) Chan
Academic Advisor
yuen.chan@sjsu.edu 


Main Phone: 408-924-2637

Fax: 408-924-1197

Office Location:
Clark Hall, First Floor

Mailing Address:
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA  95192-0196