Contact Us

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) and Guardian Scholars Program (GSP)

 
Please email us at: 
EOP Email: eop@sjsu.edu
Guardian Scholars Email: guardianscholars@sjsu.edu

Staff Directory

Teresa De La Cruz
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
teresa.delacruz@sjsu.edu

Lauren (Welch) Flores
Guardian Scholars Program Coordinator
lauren.welch@sjsu.edu
guardianscholars@sjsu.edu
 

Tijan White
Transition Support Programs Coordinator
tijan.white@sjsu.edu


Academic Advisors:

Crystal Murguia
Academic Advisor | Last Name A - D
crystal.murguia@sjsu.edu

Jovana Mendoza
Academic Advisor  | Last Name E - I
jovana.mendozatrejo@sjsu.edu

Mike Palmieri
Lead Academic Advisor  | Last Name J - L
mike.palmieri@sjsu.edu

Angelica Gomez
Academic Advisor  | Last Name M - O
angelica.gomez01@sjsu.edu

Eva (Yuen) Chan
Academic Advisor  | Last Name P - V
yuen.chan@sjsu.edu 

Anna Wisholek
EOP Admission Coordinator | Academic Advisor  | Last Name W - Z
anna.wisholek@sjsu.edu


EOP Main Phone: 408-924-2637

Fax: 408-924-1197

Office Location:
Clark Hall, First Floor

Mailing Address:
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
San José State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA  95192-0196