Lecturers

*** Please note that during the COVID-19 pandemic, faculty will not be able to access their office phones; please send them an email message instead.

 

Kristin Archdeacon
408.924.5800
kristin.archdeacon@sjsu.edu 

Lisa Arieta
408.824.5849
lisa.arieta@sjsu.edu

Jodi Barnum
408.924.5838
jodi.barnum@sjsu.edu

Ben Barr
408.924-5800
ben.barr@sjsu.edu  

Renae Bhader
408.924.5800
renae.bhader@sjsu.edu 

Johanna Blandino
408.924.5800
johanna.blandino@sjsu.edu

Jacky Bloom
408.924.5800
jacky.bloom@sjsu.edu 

Debbie Boerbaitz
408.924.5800
deborah.boerbaitz@sjsu.edu  

Matthew Breaux
408.924.5800
matthew.breaux@sjsu.edu 

Darcy Cabral
408.924.5800
darcy.cabral@sjsu.edu  

Jessie Carpenter
408.924.5800
jessie.carpenter@sjsu.edu 

Laura Chin
408.924.5800
laura.chin@sjsu.edu 

Rachael Cresci
408.924.5800
rachael.cresci@sjsu.edu 

Michael Curry
408.924.5800
michael.curry@sjsu.edu 

Anna Fimbres-Windley
408.924.5811
anna.fimbreswindley@sjsu.edu

Michelle Findley
408.924.5800
michelle.findley@sjsu.edu 

Carey Gil
408.924.5842
carey.gil@sjsu.edu

Cathy Gomez
408.924.5000
cathy.gomez@sjsu.edu 

Vanessa Gregory
408.924.5800
vanessa.gregory@sjsu.edu  

Sonja House
408.924.5800
Sonja.House@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Hubbs
408.924.5849
jennifer.hubbs@sjsu.edu

Jenny Hundemer
408.924.5800
jenny.hundemer@sjsu.edu

Valarie Ikemoto
408.924.5800
valarie.ikemoto@sjsu.edu 

Jennifer Jackson
408.924.5800
jennifer.l.jackson@sjsu.edu 

Rachelle Jackson
408.924.5800
rachelle.jackson@sjsu.edu 

Danielle Knutson
408.924.5800
danielle.knutson@sjsu.edu
 

Brenda Mathias
408.924.5800
brenda.mathias@sjsu.edu 

Yvonne Maxwell
408.924.5838
yvonne.maxwell@sjsu.edu

Misty McNay
408.924.5800
misty.mcnay@sjsu.edu

Lissette Moore-Guerra
408.924.5849
lissette.moore-guerra@sjsu.edu

Cynthia Nadal
408.924.5800
cynthia.nadal@sjsu.edu  

Ellen Ostergren
408.924.5800
ellen.ostergren@sjsu.edu 

Chaun Powell
408.924.5800
chaunise.powell@sjsu.edu

Fred Prochaska (Emeritus)
408.924.5849
fred.prochaska@sjsu.edu

Jim Ramoni
408.924.5800
james.ramoni@sjsu.edu

Jessica Rose
408.924.5800
jessica.rose@sjsu.edu 

Vivian Silva
408.924.5838
vivian.silva@sjsu.edu 

Hyun-a Song
408.924.5800
hyuna.song@sjsu.edu 

Valerie Smith
408.924.5800
valerie.smith@sjsu.edu 

Annette Stahlnecker
408.924.5800
annette.stahlnecker@sjsu.edu 

Charis Stiles
408.924.5800
charis.stiles@sjsu.edu 

Blanca Tavera
408.924.5800
blanca.tavera@sjsu.edu 

Asha Thomas
408.924.5800
asha.thomas@sjsu.edu 

Glenn Thomas
408.924.5831
glenn.thomas@sjsu.edu

Gil Villagran (Emeritus)
408.924.5800
gilbert.villagran@sjsu.edu
 

Jenny Vladimirov
408.924.5800
jenny.vladimirov@sjsu.edu 

Barbara Watkins
408.924.5800
barbara.watkins@sjsu.edu

Ann Wrixon
408.924.5800
ann.wrixon@sjsu.edu

Omar Zavalza
408.924.5800
omar.zavalza@sjsu.edu