Faculty Contact

Meghna VirickMeghna Virick
Director
BT 950
m.virick@sjsu.edu

Anu BasuAnu Basu
School of Global Innovation and Leadership, Advisor
BT 556
408-924-3593
anu.basu@sjsu.edu

Nathan LuptonNathan Lupton
School of Global Innovation and Leadership, Advisor
BT 461
408-924-6443
nathaniel.lupton@sjsu.edu

Bahram ParinehBahram Parineh
Accounting and Finance, Advisor
BT 460
408-924-3942
bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Adina PolmanteerAdina Polmanteer
School of Information Systems and Technology, Advisor
BT 262
408-425-9816
adina.polmanteer@sjsu.edu

Elisa MattarelliElisa Mattarelli
School of Management, Advisor
BT 654
408-924-3569
elisa.mattarelli@sjsu.edu

Matthew_MaguireMatthew Maguire
School of Management, Advisor
BT 658
408-924-1058
matthew.maguire@sjsu.edu

McFeelyDavid McFeely 
Marketing and Decision Sciences, Advisor
BT 760
775-576-4242
david.mcfeely@sjsu.edu

Heidi EisipsHeidi Eisips
Marketing and Decision Sciences, Advisor
BT 760
408-568-3105
heidi.eisips@sjsu.edu