College Directory

Welcome to the Lucas College of Business staff directory. Below you will find a listing of the staff for the Deans Office and Graduate School as well as links to a variety of department and offices.

College Organizational Chart  [pdf]

 

Dean's Office

Graduate School

Business Honors Program

Business Tower Technical Services

Career Center Representative 

Department of Accounting and Finance

Department of Hospitality, Tourism and Event Management

Department of Marketing and Business Analytics

Jack Holland Student Success Center

School of Global Innovation And Leadership

School of Information Systems and Technology

School of Management 

Thompson Global Internship Program


Dean's Office Staff

Dr. Priya KannanDr. Priya Kannan
Dean
Dean's Profile
priya.kannan@sjsu.edu 

 

Meg Virick Dr. Meghna Virick
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
408-924-3400
m.virick@sjsu.edu

 

David CzerwinskiDavid Czerwinski
Interim Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
408-924-3420
david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu

 

Dora RuizDora Ruiz
Director of Resources & Operations
408-924-3408
dora.ruiz@sjsu.edu

 

Caitlyn CaraccioliCaitlyn Caraccioli
Senior Resource Analyst
408-924-3402
caitlyn.caraccioli@sjsu.edu

 

Sofia MoedeSofia Moede
Event Coordinator
408-924-3394
sofia.moede@sjsu.edu

 

Angee McGheeAngee Ortega McGhee
Associate Resource Analyst
408-924-3208
angeeortega.mcghee@sjsu.edu

 

Photo of Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Assistant Resource Analyst
408-924-3405
norma.ortiz@sjsu.edu

 

Laura OsborneLaura Osborne
Interim Executive Assistant to the Dean
& Student Success Programs Analyst
408-924-3500
laura.osborne@sjsu.edu

Back to Top


Graduate Office Staff


Asha Weinstein AgrawalDr. Asha Agrawal
Director, MS Transportation  Management Program
408-924-5853
asha.weinstein.agrawal@sjsu.edu

 

Tanvi KothariTanvi Kothari
Interim MBA Director
tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu

 

Sun ChouSun Chou
MBA Programs Coordinator
408-924-3498 
sun.chou@sjsu.edu

 

Dr. David CzerwinskiDr. David Czerwinski 
Interim Associate Dean
408-924-3420
david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu

 

Catherine DoughertyCatherine Dougherty
Business Graduate Programs Specialist
408-924-3424
catherine.dougherty@sjsu.edu

 

Genny GraceDr. Elizabeth Grace
Director, MS Accountancy Program
408-924-3474
elizabeth.grace@sjsu.edu

 

Annette NellenAnnette Nellen
Director, MS Taxation Program
408-924-3508
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

 

Dr. Tijana RajkovicDr. Tijana Rajkovic
Interim Director, MS Finance Program
408-924-3467
tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu 

 

photoFidelio Adriano
Administrative Support Coordinator
408-924-3516
fidelio.adriano@sjsu.edu
- Contact for current and admitted MS Finance students 

 

photoAdmissions and Outreach Team
Lucas Graduate School of Business (LGSB)
408-924-3420
lucas-school@sjsu.edu
- Contact for all prospective students interested in LGSB
                - Contact for current and admitted MS Transportation Management students


Back to Top