Lucas Leadership Team

Marco PaganiDr. Marco Pagani
Acting Dean
Dean's Profile
Dean's Advisory Board

Dr. Meg ViricjDr. Meghna Virick
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Programs


David CzerwinskiDr. David Czerwinski
Interim Associate Dean 
Graduate Programs


Dr. Elizabeth GraceDr. Elizabeth Grace
Chair, Department of 
Accounting and Finance


Leslie AlbertDr. Leslie Albert
Director, School of Information 
Systems and Technology


Nancy Da SilvaDr. Nancy DaSilva
Director, School of Management 

Dr. Michael MerzDr. Michael Merz
Chair, Department of Marketing 
and Business Analytics


Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
Director, School of Global 
Innovation and Leadership


Yen Tsu-Hong Dr. Tsu-Hong Yen
Chair, Department of Hospitality,
Tourism and Event Management