IBC Committee Members

Committee members are recommended to the Associate Vice President for Research (AVPR) by the IBC chair and approved for a term of three years.

IBC Roster

Laura Miller Conrad, Chair, Biosafety Officer, Chemistry

Bree Grillo-Hill, Co-Chair, Biological Sciences

Lisa Anderson, Non-affiliated Member

Timothy Andriese, Molecular Biology Expert, Biological Sciences

Wendee Augustiro, Molecular Biology Expert, Nutrition, Food Science, and Packaging

Alexi Ball-Jones, Chemical Hygiene Officer, EH&S

Mark Barash, Molecular Biology Expert, Justice Studies

Camille Johnson, Non-voting Member, College of Social Science

Katy Kao, Molecular Biology Expert, Chemical Engineering

Matthew Masucci, Non-voting Member, College of Health and Human Science

Xiao Su, Non-voting Member, College of Engineering

Cristina Stoyanov, Non-affiliated Member

Miri VanHoven, Animal Expert, College of Science

Matthew Voisinet, Biohazardous Waste Technician, Biological Sciences