Faculty

Melissa Beresford

Melissa Beresford

Assistant Professor

Office: Clark Hall 402G
Phone: 408-924-4778
melissa.beresford@sjsu.edu 

Cari Borja

Cari Borja

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 461
Phone: 408-924-5710
cari.borja@sjsu.edu

Gisele Bousquet

Gisele Bousquet

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 461
Phone: 408-924-6545
gisele.bousquet@sjsu.edu

Mayra Cerda

Mayra Cerda 

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 463
Phone: 408-924-6589
mayra.cerda@sjsu.edu

Jan English-Lueck

Jan English-Lueck

Professor 

Office: Clark Hall 459
Phone: 408-924-5347
jan.english-lueck@sjsu.edu

A.J. Faas

A.J. Faas

Associate Professor

Office: Clark Hall 404L
Phone: 408-924-5732
aj.faas@sjsu.edu

Gustavo Flores

Gustavo Flores

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 402H
Phone: 408-924-5558
gustavo.flores@sjsu.edu

Roberto Gonzalez

Roberto González

Department Chair

Office: Clark Hall 469C
Phone: 408-924-5715
roberto.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Alicia Hedges

Alicia Hedges

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 404N
Phone: 408-924-5549
alicia.hedges@sjsu.edu

Amanda Kadkly

Amanda Kadkly

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 461
Phone: 408-924-5561
amanda.kadkly@sjsu.edu

Danae Khorasani

Danae Khorasani

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 463
Phone: 408-924-5314
danae.khorasani@sjsu.edu

John Marlovits

John Marlovits

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 463
Phone: 408-924-5542
john.marlovits@sjsu.edu

Maribel Martinez

Maribel Martinez

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 463
Phone:  408-924-4286
maribel.martinez@sjsu.edu

Quincy McCrary

Quincy McCrary

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 461
Phone: 408-924-6546
quincy.mccrary@sjsu.edu

Marco Meniketti

Marco Meniketti

Professor

Office: Clark Hall 465
Phone: 408-924-5787
marco.meniketti@sjsu.edu

Sungjay Ou

Jay Ou

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 404J
Phone: 408-924-5710
sungjay.ou@sjsu.edu

Alisha Ragland

Alisha Marie Ragland

Tribal Liaison

Office: Clark Hall 404N
Phone: 408-924-5703
alisha.ragland@sjsu.edu

Viviana Sanchez-Chopitea

Viviana Sanchez-Chopitea

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 402H
Phone: 408-924-5712
viviana.sanchezchopitea@sjsu.edu

Bobby Seals

Bobby Seals

Lecturer

Office: Clark Hall 404J
Phone: 408-924-5906
bobby.m.seals@sjsu.edu

Charlotte Sunseri

Charlotte Sunseri

Associate Professor

Office: Clark Hall 404G
Phone: 408-924-5713
charlotte.sunseri@sjsu.edu

Elizabeth Weiss

Elizabeth Weiss

Professor

Office: Clark Hall 404R
Phone: 408-924-5546
elizabeth.weiss@sjsu.edu