Advising Hours

Summer 2022 Anthropology Advising

Department Chair and Faculty Major Advisor

Roberto Gonzalez

 

 

 

 

Roberto Gonzalez
Department Chair and Professor

Office: Clark Hall 469C
Office Phone: (408) 924-5715
Email: roberto.Gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Advising Hours: 
Wed, May 25th 9:00am-11:00am
Wed, Jun 1st 9:00am-11:00am
Wed, June 22nd 10:00am-12:00pm
Fri, Jul 1st 9:00am-11:00am
Thur, Jul 14th 10:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Aug 3rd 10:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Aug 10th 10:00am-12:00pm
Zoom links are embedded in the advising day/time listing(s) above

 

Additional Faculty Major Advisors

Melissa Beresford

 

 

 

 

Melissa Beresford
Assistant Professor

Office: Clark Hall 402G
Office Phone: (408) 924-4478
Email: melissa.beresford@sjsu.edu

 Advising Hours:
Coming Soon
Zoom links are embedded in the advising day/time listing(s) above


Jan English-Lueck

 

 

 

 

Jan English-Lueck
Professor

Office: Clark Hall 459
Office Phone: (408) 924-5347
Email: jan.english-lueck@sjsu.edu

Advising Hours:
Coming Soon
Zoom links are embedded in the advising day/time listing(s) above

A.J. Faas

 

 

 



A.J. Faas

Graduate Coordinator and Associate Professor

Office: Clark Hall 404L
Office Phone: (408) 924-5732
Email: aj.faas@sjsu.edu

Advising Hours:
Coming Soon
Zoom links are embedded in the advising day/time listing(s) above

 

Marco Meniketti

 

 

 

 

Marco Meniketti
Professor

Office: Clark Hall 465
Office Phone: (408) 924-5787 
Email: marco.Meniketti@sjsu.edu

Advising Hours:
Coming Soon
Zoom links are embedded in the advising day/time listing(s) above

 

Charlotte Sunseri

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Sunseri

Associate Professor

Office: Clark Hall 406G
Office Phone: (408) 924-5713
Email: charlotte.Sunseri@sjsu.edu

Advising Hours
Coming Soon
Zoom links are embedded in the advising day/time listing(s) above

 

Elizabeth Weiss

Elizabeth Weiss
Professor

Office: Clark Hall 404R
Office Phone: (408) 924-5546
Email: elizabeth.Weiss@sjsu.edu

Advising Hours:
Coming Soon
Zoom links are embedded in the advising day/time listing(s) above