Shared Services Team

Care Experience Coordinator Team

Danny McNeil

Care Experience Lead

daniel.mcneil@sjsu.edu

Michelle Agellon

Care Experience Coordinator 

Jennifer Cortez

Care Experience Coordinator 

Anthony Guzman

Care Experience Coordinator 

Alynna Hernandez

Care Experience Coordinator 

Gregory Martinez

Care Experience Coordinator 

Lyric Medrano

Care Experience Coordinator 

Mimi Tran

Care Experience Coordinator 

Annie Truong

Care Experience Coordinator 

Shared Services

Erin Advani

Resource & Operations Specialist - People Operations

erin.advani@sjsu.edu

Stephen Garcia

Resource & Operations Support Coordinator - People Operations

stephen.garcia@sjsu.edu

Blanca Escoto

Resource & Operations Specialist - Fiscal & Facilities 

blanca.escoto@sjsu.edu

Vicky Cervantes

Resource & Operations Support Coordinator - Fiscal & Facilities 

mariavictoria.cervantes@sjsu.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez

Operations & Projects Partner

stephanie.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Jessica Herrera 

Quality Assurance Analyst

jessica.herrera@sjsu.edu

Anthony Mays

IT Consultant

anthony.mays@sjsu.edu

Amrita Raghuraman

Health Communication Specialist

amrita.raghuraman@sjsu.edu