Office Hours

Fall 2020

Note: All office hours will be held via zoom. Refer to the Professor for their zoom link options.

Nikos J. Mourtos

Zoom: Dr. Mourtos' Zoom Waiting Room

Sean Montgomery

Zoom: Prof. Montgomery's Zoom Waiting Room

  • T: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM or by appointment

Periklis Papadopoulos

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Dr. Papadopoulos's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Dr. Papadopoulos's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact periklis.papadopoulos@sjsu.edu.

  • TH: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM, 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Fabrizio Vergine

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Dr. Vergine's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Dr. Vergine's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact fabrizio.vergine@sjsu.edu.

  • T/TH: 3:00 PM - 4:00PM

Jeanine Hunter

Zoom: Prof. Hunter's Zoom Waiting Room

  • W: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • TH: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Academic Advising
    • M/W 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Lucia Capdevila

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Dr. Capdevilla's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Dr. Capdevilla's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact lucia.capdevilla@sjsu.edu.

  • T/TH: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Brian Andrade 

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Prof. Andrade's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Prof. Andrade's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact brian.andrade@sjsu.edu.

  • M/W: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Robert Benzio

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Prof. Benzio's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Prof.Benzio's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact robert.benzio@sjsu.edu.

  • T/TH: 5:20 PM - 6:00 PM

Long Lu

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Prof. Lu's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Prof. Lu's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact long.lu@sjsu.edu.

  • M/W: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • F: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Gonzalo Mendoza

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Prof. Mendoza's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Prof. Mendoza's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact gonzalo.mendoza@sjsu.edu.

  • T/TH: 3:00 PM- 4:15 PM and by appointment

Nick Cramer

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Prof. Cramer's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Prof. Cramer's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact nick.cramer@sjsu.edu.

  • T/TH: 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM

Joseph Rodriguez

Zoom: The Zoom links for office hours are posted on Prof. Rodriguez's Canvas sites. If you are not enrolled in one of Prof. Rodriguez's classes and would like to set up a meeting, please contact joseph.rodriguez@sjsu.edu.

  • W/TH: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Radha Aravamudhan

Zoom: Dr. Aravamudhan's Zoom Waiting Room

  • M/T: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Academic Advising
    • T: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • TH: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • F: 10:00 AM - 12:00PM
  • For Graduating Writing Support: Please email Dr. Aravamudhan for an appointment.