Part-Time Faculty

Brian Andrade Brian Andrade - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
(408) 964-0513
Email:
brian.andrade@sjsu.edu
Office: 
Online/Zoom
Radha Aravamudhan Radha Aravamudhan - Adjunct Professor & Academic Advisor
Phone:
(408) 859-4764
Email:
radha.aravamudhan@sjsu.edu
Office: 
Online/Zoom
Robert Benzio Robert Benzio - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email:
robert.benzio@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
Nick Cramer Picture

Nick Cramer - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: nick.cramer@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom

Jeanine Hunter Jeanine Hunter - Adjunct Professor & Academic Advisor
Phone:
Email: jeanine.hunter@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
Long K. Lu Long K. Lu - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: long.lu@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
Ali Guarneros-Luna Ali Guarneros-Luna - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: ali.guarnernos-luna@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
Prof. Mendoza Gonzalo E. Mendoza - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: gonzalo.mendoza@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
No Profile Image Sean Montgomery - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email:
sean.montgomery@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
No Profile Image Marcus S. Murbach - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: marcus.s.murbach@nasa.gov
Office:
   
No Profile Image Joseph Rodriguez - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: joseph.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
No Profile Image Joseph Schulz - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: joseph.schulz@sjsu.edu
Office: Online/Zoom
Dimitrios Soukeras Dimitrios Soukeras - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
Email: d.soukeras@yahoo.com
Office: Online/Zoom
Sean Swei Sean Swei - Adjunct Professor
Phone:
(650) 604-0314
Email:
seanswei@gmail.com
Office: Online/Zoom
Alyssa Villanueva Alyssa Villanueva - Academic Advisor
Phone:
Email: alyssa.villanueva@sjsu.edu
Office:
Online/Zoom