Faculty

Tzvia AbramsonDr. Tzvia Abramson
Director of SJSU Bridges Stem Cell Center (SCILL)
408-924-4872
tzvia.abramson@sjsu.edu
DH 446

Walter AdamsDr. Walter Adams
408-924-4812
walter.adams@sjsu.edu
DH 237

Jennifer AvenaDr. Jennifer Avena
jennifer.avena@sjsu.edu

Shelley CargillDr. Shelley Cargill
Interim Associate Dean for Academics
408-924-4891
shelley.cargill@sjsu.edu
DH 254

Ben CarterDr. Ben Carter
408-924-4889
benjamin.carter@sjsu.edu
DH 336

Jessica Castillo VardaroDr. Jessica Castillo Vardaro
408-924-4902
jessica.castillo-vardaro@sjsu.edu
DH 252

Maya deVriesDr. Maya deVries
408-924-4893
maya.devries@sjsu.edu
DH 340

David Ensminger Dr. David Ensminger
 408-924-48
  david.ensminger@sjsu.edu
 DH 554                                 
                                         

Rachael French
Dr. Rachael French
Acting Department Chair & Graduate Coordinator
408-924-4894
rachael.french@sjsu.edu
DH 237

Bree Grillo-HillDr. Bree Grillo-Hill
408-924-4890
bree.grillo-hill@sjsu.edu
DH 541

Frank HuynhDr. Frank Huynh
408-924-4880
frank.huynh@sjsu.edu
DH 336

Jennifer JohnstonDr. Jennifer Johnston
408-924-4904
jennifer.johnston@sjsu.edu
DH 535 

 Dr. Susan LambrechtSusan Lambrecht
 408-924-4838
 susan.lambrecht@sjsu.edu
 DH 354

Elizabeth McGee-BergerolDr. Elizabeth McGee-Bergerol
408-924-5277
elizabeth.mcgee@sjsu.edu
DH 555

William MurrayDr. William Murray
408-924-4856
william.murray@sjsu.edu
DH 651

Cleber OuverneyDr. Cleber Ouverney
408-924-4806
cleber.ouverney@sjsu.edu
DH 439

Alexander PayumoDr. Alexander Payumo
408-924-4855
alexander.payumo@sjsu.edu
DH 447

Sabine RechDr. Sabine Rech
Director of the Master of Biotechnology (MBT) Program                            408-924-4832
sabine.rech@sjsu.edu
DH 644            

 Dr. Scott ShafferScott Shaffer
 408-924-4871                            
 Scott.Shaffer@sjsu.edu
 DH 340                              
                                

                             

  

  Betsy SkovranDr. Elizabeth Skovran             
  408-924-4846                           
  Elizabeth.Skovran@sjsu.edu                           
  DH 535                                                    

Sonia SinghalDr. Sonia Singhal
408-924-4908
sonia.singhal@sjsu.edu
DH 651

Julio SotoDr. Julio Soto
408-924-4925
julio.soto@sjsu.edu
DH 447

Brandon WhiteDr. Brandon White
408-924-4839
Brandon.white@sjsu.edu
DH 644

Kate WilkinDr. Kate Wilkin
408-924-4843
kate.wilkin@sjsu.edu
DH 439
Wilkin Research Lab     

Katie WilkinsonDr. Katie Wilkinson
408-924-4916
katherine.wilkinson@sjsu.edu
DH 237