About Us

The Computer Science Department consists of students, faculty, lecturers, teaching associates, and staff.

  • The Chair of the department is Melody Moh.
  • The Associate Chair is Teng Moh.
  • The Graduate Coordinator for Computer Science is Navrati Saxena.
  • The Undergraduate Coordinator for Computer Science is Rula Khayrallah. 
  • The Undergraduate Coordinator for Data Science is Rula Khayrallah.
  • The Graduate Bioinformatics Coordinator is Wendy Lee.
  • The coordinator for the certificates in Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Cybersecurity: Core Technologies is Melody Moh.

Quick Links

Our faculty and students are engaged in projects and research in many areas of Computer Science. Read more about Student and Faculty Accomplishments.