Computer Science Faculty

 

Photo Name Title Phone Email
William B. Andreopoulos Image William B. Andreopoulos Assistant Professor (408) 924-5085

william.andreopoulos@sjsu.edu

 

Nada Attar picture Nada Attar Assistant Professor (408) 924-5108

nada.attar@sjsu.edu

 

Tom Austin image Thomas Austin Associate Professor (408) 924-7227

thomas.austin@sjsu.edu

 

image Prof Alexandra Chakarov Assistant Professor (408) 924-5065 alexandra.chakarov@sjsu.edu
Robert Chun image Robert Chun Professor (408) 924-5137

robert.chun@sjsu.edu

 

photo of Fabio Fabio Di Troia Assistant Professor (408) 924-5901

fabio.ditroia@sjsu.edu

Photo of Phil Heller Philip Heller Assistant Professor (408) 924-8145

philip.heller@sjsu.edu

 

prof image Genya Ishigaki Assistant Professor (408) 924-5076

genya.ishigaki@sjsu.edu

Suneuy Kim image Suneuy Kim Associate Professor (408) 924-5122 

suneuy.kim@sjsu.edu

 

Wendy Lee image Wendy Lee Assistant Professor (408) 924-5161

wendy.lee@sjsu.edu

 

Placeholder for Melody Moh picture Melody Moh

Professor and Chair

(408) 924-5088 

melody.moh@sjsu.edu

 

Placeholder for Teng Moh picture Teng Moh Professor (408) 924-5147

teng.moh@sjsu.edu

 

Jon Pearce Jon Pearce Professor (408) 924-5065 

jon.pearce@sjsu.edu

 

Headshot of Christopher Pollett Chris Pollett Professor (408) 924-5145 

chris@pollett.org

 

Katerina Potika Katerina Potika Associate Professor (408) 924-5134

katerina.potika@sjsu.edu

 

Benjamin Reed Picture Ben Reed Assistant Professor (408) 924-5174

ben.reed@sjsu.edu

 

Navrati Saxena Picture Navrati Saxena Assistant Professor (408) 924-5121

navrati.saxena@sjsu.edu

 

Mark Stamp image Mark Stamp Professor (408) 924-5094 

mark.stamp@sjsu.edu

 

David Taylor image David Taylor Associate Professor (408) 924-5124 

david.taylor@sjsu.edu

 

Chris Tseng H. Chris Tseng Professor (408)924-7255 

chris.tseng@sjsu.edu

 

Leonard Wesley Leonard Wesley Associate Professor (408) 924-5287

leonard.wesley@sjsu.edu

 

Mike Wu Mike Wu Assistant Professor (408) 924-8144

ching-seh.wu@sjsu.edu