About Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

Phone: 408.924.1950
Email: workcontrol@sjsu.edu
Request for Service: i-Service
Urgent Service Request: 408.924.1990

One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0010
Located in the Corporation Yard (CY 0010)

Traci Ferdolage

Senior Associate Vice President
Facilities, Development and Operations
Phone: 924-1940
Email: traci.ferdolage@sjsu.edu

Cynthia Soto

Executive Assistant / Operation Specialist
Phone: 924-1927
Email: cynthia.soto@sjsu.edu

Ashraf Fouad

Senior Director
Planning, Design and Construction
Phone: 924-1959
Email: ashraf.fouad@sjsu.edu

Chia Tsai

Associate Director of Planning
Planning, Design and Construction
Phone: 924-8139
Email: chia.tsai@sjsu.edu

TBD

Director
Environmental Health and Safety

Danielle Ortuno

Director
Administrative Services
Phone: 924-1984
Email: danielle.ortuno@sjsu.edu

Nathan Vasquez

Associate Director
Maintenance and Operations
Phone: 924-8004
Email: nathan.vasquez@sjsu.edu 

Timothy Gridley

Interim Associate Director
Maintenance and Infrastructure Projects
Phone: 924-6168
Email: timothy.gridley@sjsu.edu

Sections

Directory by Departments

The FDO staff directory, organized by department.

Directory by Staff Name

The FDO staff directory, organized by staff name.

Departments

Learn more about our departments:

Financial and Administrative
Environmental Health and Safety
Facilities Services, Maintenance and Operations
Planning, Design and Construction
Energy, Utilities and Sustainability

Department Recognition

Learn more about our quarterly recognition of FDO departments that provide outstanding contributions to the campus community at SJSU.