Faculty Office Hours

 

Name Office   Phone   Office Hours Email
Badaway, Mohamed ENG 361 924-3924 MW 1615-1715 mohamed.badawy@sjsu.edu
Bellegarda, Eveline ENG 347A 924-3950 N/A eveline.bellegarda@sjsu.edu
Bhattacharya, Anindita ENG 351 924-3950 TR 1915-1945 anindita.bhattacharya@sjsu.edu
Caohuu, Tri ENG 375 924-3951 MW 1500-1600 via Zoom tri.caohuu@sjsu.edu
Chang, Choo ENG 253 924-3980 TF 1400-1500 via Zoom chang.choo@sjsu.edu
Delibalta, Ibrahim ENG 383 924-
3950
N/A ibrahim.delibalta@sjsu.edu
Ghadiri, Khosrow ENG 255 924-3916 TTh 1315-1500
F 1145-1330
k.ghadiri@sjsu.edu
Ghazisaidi, Navid ENG 383 924-3950 N/A navid.ghazisaidi@sjsu.edu
Gu, Fei ENG 383 924-3950 F 1845-1945 fei.gu@sjsu.edu
Hamedi-Hagh, Sotoudeh ENG 381 924-4041 TTh 1200-1315 or by
appointment
sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh@sjsu.edu
He, Lili ENG 357 924-4073 TR 1400-1500 or by
appointment
lili.he@sjsu.edu
Hsu, Ping ENG 491 924-3902 M 1500-1600 (E 491)
R 1620-1700 via Zoom
ping.hsu@sjsu.edu
Jadhav, Shrikant ENG 367   T 1400-1600 shrikant.jadhav@sjsu.edu
Jones, Morris ENG 295 924-3950 W 1800-1900,
F by appointment
morris.jones@sjsu.edu
Kamali, Jalil ENG 383 924-3950 N/A jalil.kamali@sjsu.edu
Kim, Jeonghee (John) ENG 259 924-3950 T 1450-1550 or by
appointment
jeonghee.kim@sjsu.edu
Kwok, Ray ENG 371 924-3950 TR 1015-1100
(EE 140 or Zoom),
MW 1015-1100
(EE 172 or Zoom)
raymond.kwok@sjsu.edu
Le, Binh Qi ENG 365 924-3915 MW 1630-1730 or
Zoom request
binh.q.le@sjsu.edu
Le, Thuy ENG 349 924-5708 Student appointment:
sjsu.campus.eab.com.
(Instructions: Select "Advising" - "Office Hours" - "Department Chair
Office Hours")
thuy.le@sjsu.edu
Lee, Sang-Soo ENG 349 924-3950 MW 1700-1745 via Zoom sang-soo.lee@sjsu.edu
Mantha, Bhaskar ENG 261 924-3950 MW 1030-1130 (EE 098-01),
TR 1645-1745 (EE 221-01)
bhaskar.mantha@sjsu.edu
Marouf, Essam ENG 353 924-3969 MW 1915-2015 via Zoom essam.marouf@sjsu.edu
Mir, Nader F ENG 251 924-3986 MW 1015-1030 via Zoom, or 
MW 2045-2100 (Clark 222)
nader.mir@sjsu.edu
Morelos-Zaragoza, Robert ENG 373 924-3879 MW 1300-1400 robert.morelos-
zaragoza@sjsu.edu
Nguyen, Nhat Minh ENG 351 924-3950 N/A nhat.m.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Nguyen, Tan Van ENG 261 924-3920 TR 1445-1545 (EE 98-05),
MW 1630-1730 (E261),
or by appointment
MW 1700-1800 (EE 174-01),
after class, or by appointment
tan.v.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Parent, David ENG 355 924-3963 TWR 1000-1100 via Zoom david.parent@sjsu.edu
Pham, Christopher ENG 347A 924-3950 MW 1830-1920 via Zoom christopher.h.pham01@sjsu.edu
Ponniah, Jonathan ENG 377 924-3979 TR 1330-1545 jonathan.ponniah@sjsu.edu
Rejeb, Jalel ENG 367 924-4007 N/A jalel.rejeb@sjsu.edu
Shahsiah, Ahmad ENG 347A 924-3950 N/A ahmad.shahsiah@sjsu.edu
Sirkeci, Birsen ENG 359 924-3913 TR 1345-1445 birsen.sirkeci@sjsu.edu
Singh, Bhawandeep ENG 351 924-3950 TW 1730-1800 bhawandeepsingh.harsh@sjsu.edu
Tarng, Chao-Li ENG 367 924-3970 T 1500-1600 via Zoom chaoli.tarng@sjsu.edu
Tian, Simon ENG 347A 924-3950 N/A simon.tian@sjsu.edu
Tyukhov, Igor ENG 348 924-3950 N/A igor.tyukhov@sjsu.edu
Wei, Belle ENG 233H 924-3914 N/A belle.wei@sjsu.edu
Wong, Hiu-Yung ENG 363 924-3950 M 0900-1030,
W 1200-1330
hiuyung.wong@sjsu.edu
Wrappe, Thomas ENG 261 924-3950 TR 1800-1915 via Zoom thomas.wrappe@sjsu.edu
Zand, Manizheh ENG 383 924-3950 N/A manizheh.zand@sjsu.edu
Zhao, Juzi ENG 371 924-3993 MW 0900-1000 via Zoom juzi.zhao@sjsu.edu