Faculty Office Hours

 

Name Office   Phone   Office Hours Email
Chang, Choo ENG 253 924-3980 W 1300-1500 via Zoom or by appointment chang.choo@sjsu.edu
Choi, Fred(Seung) ENG 383 924-3950 T 1600-1630; R 1600-1630 or by email seung.choi@sjsu.edu
Ghadiri, Khosrow ENG 255 924-3916 R 1315-1500, F 1145-1330 or by appointment k.ghadiri@sjsu.edu
Hamedi-Hagh, Sotoudeh ENG 381 924-4041 TR 1200-1315 by Zoom sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh@sjsu.edu
He, Lili ENG 357 924-4073 R 1930-2130 or Zoom by appointment lili.he@sjsu.edu
Jadhav, Shrikant ENG 367 924-7279 TR 1400-1630 or by appointment shrikant.jadhav@sjsu.edu
Jones, Morris ENG 295 924-3950 W 1630-1800 or by appointment morris.jones@sjsu.edu
Kim, Jeonghee (John) ENG 259 924-3950   jeonghee.kim@sjsu.edu
Kwok, Ray ENG 383 924-3950 TR 1015-1045 or by appointment  raymond.kwok@sjsu.edu
Le, Binh Qi ENG 347A 924-3950 F 1700-1800 inperson other days by Zoom appointment binh.q.le@sjsu.edu
Le, Thuy ENG 349 924-5708 Student appointment:
sjsu.campus.eab.com.
(Instructions: Select "Advising" - "Office Hours" - "Department Chair
Office Hours")
thuy.le@sjsu.edu
Lee, Sang-Soo ENG 259 924-3950 TW 1700-1745 sang-soo.lee@sjsu.edu
Mantha, Bhaskar ENG 261 924-3950   bhaskar.mantha@sjsu.edu
Marouf, Essam ENG 353 924-3969 MW 1450-1520 essam.marouf@sjsu.edu
Mir, Nader F ENG 251 924-3986 M 1015-1030;T 1445-1500 via Zoom nader.mir@sjsu.edu
Morelos-Zaragoza, Robert ENG 373 924-3879
MW 1300-1400 by  Zoom(email for link)
robert.morelos-
zaragoza@sjsu.edu
Mosa, Mostafa ENG 383 924-3950    
Nguyen, Tan Van ENG 261 924-3920 MW 0830-0900, 1645-1800 or by appointment  tan.v.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Parent, David  ENG 355 924-3963 Appointment Link or by email  david.parent@sjsu.edu
Pham, Christopher ENG 347A 924-3950 MW 1840-1920, 2045-2100 or by appointment  christopher.h.pham01@sjsu.edu
Ponniah, Jonathan ENG 377 924-3979   jonathan.ponniah@sjsu.edu
Sirkeci, Birsen ENG 359 924-3913 TR 1345-1445 via Zoom or by appointment birsen.sirkeci@sjsu.edu
Singh, Bhawandeep Harsh ENG 383 924-3950   bhawandeepsingh.harsh@sjsu.edu
Tarng, Chao-Li ENG 259 924-3970 T 1500-1600 chaoli.tarng@sjsu.edu
Tyukhov, Igor ENG 383 924-3950 R 1800-2100 Igor.tyukhov@sjsu.edu
Wei, Belle ENG 233H 924-3914 N/A belle.wei@sjsu.edu
Wong, Hiu-Yung ENG 363 924-3950 M 0900-1030;W 1500-1630 or by appointment hiuyung.wong@sjsu.edu
Wrappe, Thomas ENG 261 924-3950 TR 1800-1900 or by appointment thomas.wrappe@sjsu.edu
Zhao, Juzi ENG 371 924-3993 MF 0900-1000; Mon -Zoom; F-Zoom juzi.zhao@sjsu.edu