Faculty Office Hours

 

Name Office   Phone   Office Hours Email
Abou- Alfotouh, Ahmed ENG 383 924-3950 N/A ahmed.abou-alfotouh@sjsu.edu
Chang, Choo ENG 253 924-3980 TR 1500-1600
by zoom
chang.choo@sjsu.edu
Ghadiri, Khosrow ENG 255 924-3916 N/A k.ghadiri@sjsu.edu
Gu, Fei ENG 383 924-3950 N/A fei.gu@sjsu.edu
Hamedi-Hagh, Sotoudeh ENG 381 924-4041 TR 1200-1315
by zoom
sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh@sjsu.edu
He, Lili ENG 357 924-4073 T 1400-1500 or by appointment via zoom lili.he@sjsu.edu
Hsu, Ping ENG 491 924-3902 M 1230 - 1315 (ENG375);
T 1330-1430 by zoom
ping.hsu@sjsu.edu
Jones, Morris ENG 295 924-3950 N/A morris.jones@sjsu.edu
Kim, Jeonghee (John) ENG 259 924-3950 N/A jeonghee.kim@sjsu.edu
Kwok, Ray ENG 371 924-3950 TR 1015-1100 raymond.kwok@sjsu.edu
Le, Binh Qi ENG 347A 924-3950 F 1700-1800 binh.q.le@sjsu.edu
Le, Thuy ENG 349 924-5708 Student appointment:
sjsu.campus.eab.com.
(Instructions: Select "Advising" - "Office Hours" - "Department Chair
Office Hours")
thuy.le@sjsu.edu
Lee, Sang-Soo ENG 349 924-3950 TW 1700-1745 sang-soo.lee@sjsu.edu
Mantha, Bhaskar ENG 261 924-3950 MW 0915-1015 (EE98-03) by zoom;
TR 1645-1745(EE221-01)
by zoom
bhaskar.mantha@sjsu.edu
Marouf, Essam ENG 353 924-3969 TR 1930-2000
by zoom
essam.marouf@sjsu.edu
Mir, Nader F ENG 251 924-3986 MW 1015-1030
by zoom
nader.mir@sjsu.edu
Morelos-Zaragoza, Robert ENG 373 924-3879 MW 1300-1400
by zoom
robert.morelos-
zaragoza@sjsu.edu
Nguyen, Tan Van ENG 261 924-3920 N/A tan.v.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Pham, Christopher ENG 347A 924-3950 MW 1830-1920 christopher.h.pham01@sjsu.edu
Ponniah, Jonathan ENG 377 924-39 79 N/A jonathan.ponniah@sjsu.edu
Rejeb, Jalel ENG 367 924-4007 T 1300-1500 jalel.rejeb@sjsu.edu
Sirkeci, Birsen ENG 359 924-3913 TWR 1300-1400
by zoom
birsen.sirkeci@sjsu.edu
Singh, Bhawandeep ENG 351 924-3950 N/A bhawandeepsingh.harsh@sjsu.edu
Tarng, Chao-Li ENG 367 924-3970 N/A chaoli.tarng@sjsu.edu
Wei, Belle ENG 233H 924-3914 N/A belle.wei@sjsu.edu
Wong, Hiu-Yung ENG 363 924-3950 M 0900-1030;
W 1500-1630
hiuyung.wong@sjsu.edu
Wrappe, Thomas ENG 383 924-3950 TR 1800-1900
by zoom
thomas.wrappe@sjsu.edu
Zhao, Juzi ENG 371 924-3993 W 0900-1000
by zoom;
F 1600-1700
by zoom 
juzi.zhao@sjsu.edu