Lecturers

Jeremy Abrams

Jeremy Abrams

Lecturer

Email: jeremy.abrams@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-8335

Office: Clark Hall 402F

Expertise: American Politics, International Relations & Comparative Politics 

Sara Benson

Sara Benson

Lecturer

Email: sara.benson@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5568

Office: Clark Hall 406F 

Expertise: Political Theory, Law and society, Critical Prison Studies, Feminist Critical Race Theory

Donna Crane

Donna Crane

Lecturer

Email: donna.crane@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5560 

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Expertise: Federal Government, Congress, The presidency, U.S. Elections, Interest Groups, Women's rights, Reproductive Rights

Larry Gerston

Larry Gerston

Lecturer

Email: larry.gerston@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5580

Office: Clark Hall 471

Expertise: Public policy, Civic Engagement, and State and U.S. Politics

Frederick Keeley

Fred Keeley

Lecturer

Email: frederickkeeley2016@gmail.com

Office Phone: (408) 924-1356

Office: Clark Hall 402C

Expertise: California State Government and Politics, including budgeting and policy analysis and practice

Kristina Mitchell

Kristina Mitchell

Lecturer 

Email: kristina.mitchell@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-6424

Office: Clark Hall 404B

Expertise: American Politics

Martin Ordonez

Martin Ordonez

Lecturer 

Email: martin.ordonez@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-8334

Office: Clark Hall 406G

Expertise: International Relations & Comparative Politics

Robert Ovetz

Robert Ovetz

Lecturer

Email: robert.ovetz@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5555

Office: Clark Hall 402D

Expertise: US, California and international politics, Non-profit organizations, Labor movement

Sabrina Pinnell

Sabrina Pinnell

Lecturer 

Email: sabrina.pinnell@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5343

Office: Clark Hall 404D

Expertise: Comparative Institutions, Post-Soviet Politics

Eric Ramones

Eric Ramones

Lecturer

Email: eric.ramones@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 741-2060

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Expertise: Human Resources, Labor Relations, Organizational Leadership, Transformational Change Management, Diversity, Equity, and Social Justice

Holly Royaltey

Holly Royaltey

Lecturer 

Email: holly.royaltey@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-8909

Office: Clark Hall 402C

Expertise: US History and Government, History Education, Educational Leadership, Secondary Education - Instruction and Assessment 

Al Schendan

Al Schendan

Lecturer 

Email: albert.schendan@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5567

Office: Clark Hall 404K

Expertise: Political Theory

Kenneth Yeager

Ken Yeager

Lecturer 

Email: kenneth.yeager@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5587

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Expertise: American Politics

Halil Yenigun

Halil Yenigun

Lecturer 

Email: halil.yenigun@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-7405

Office: Clark Hall 404B

Expertise: International Relations & Comparative Politics