Lecturer Faculty

Jeremy Abrams

Jeremy Abrams

Senior Lecturer

Email: jeremy.abrams@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-8335

Office: Clark Hall 402F

Expertise: American Politics, International Relations & Comparative Politics 

Joseph Bergee, lecturer

Joseph Bergee

Lecturer

Email: joseph.bergee@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5509

Office:
 Clark Hall 406L

Expertise: American Politics, Political Thought

Donna Crane

Donna Crane

Lecturer

Email: donna.crane@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5560 

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Expertise: Federal Government, Congress, The Presidency, U.S. Elections, Interest Groups, Women's Rights, Reproductive Rights

Faith Daly

Faith Daly

Lecturer

Email: faith.daly@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5571 

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Expertise: International Policy Studies, American History

Larry Gerston

Larry Gerston

Lecturer

Email: larry.gerston@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5580

Office: Clark Hall 471

Expertise: Public Policy, Civic Engagement, and State and U.S. Politics

Marci Harris

Marci Harris

Lecturer

Email: marci.harris@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-2723

Office: Clark Hall 404B

Expertise: American Politics

Melissa Horn

Melissa Horn

Lecturer

Email: melissa.horn@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5584

Office: Clark Hall 402E

Frederick Keeley

Fred Keeley

Senior Lecturer

Email: frederickkeeley2016@gmail.com

Office Phone: (408) 924-1356

Office: Clark Hall 406L

Expertise: California State Government and Politics, including budgeting and policy analysis and practice

Kristina Mitchell

Kristina Mitchell

Lecturer 

Email: kristina.mitchell@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-6424

Office: Clark Hall 404B

Expertise: American Politics

Robert Ovetz

Robert Ovetz

Senior Lecturer

Email: robert.ovetz@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5555

Office: Clark Hall 402D

Expertise: US, California and International Politics, Non-Profit Organizations, Labor Movement

Sabrina Pinnell

Sabrina Pinnell

Senior Lecturer

Email: sabrina.pinnell@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5343

Office: Clark Hall 404D

Expertise: Comparative Institutions, Post-Soviet Politics

Eric Ramones

Eric Ramones

Senior Lecturer

Email: eric.ramones@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 741-2060

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Expertise: Human Resources, Labor Relations, Organizational Leadership, Transformational Change Management, Diversity, Equity, and Social Justice

Jesus Raygoza

Jesus Raygoza

Lecturer

Email: jesus.raygoza@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5565

Office: Clark Hall 402E

Al Schendan

Al Schendan

Senior Lecturer

Email: albert.schendan@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5567

Office: Clark Hall 404K

Expertise: Political Theory

Christina Turner

Christina Turner

Lecturer

Email: christina.turner@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5559

Office: Clark Hall 404F

Kenneth Yeager

Ken Yeager

Lecturer 

Email: kenneth.yeager@sjsu.edu

Office Phone: (408) 924-5587

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Expertise: American Politics