Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Sally Ashton

Emeritus Lecturer
https://sallyashton.com/

Clare Browne

Emeritus Lecturer 
clare.browne@sjsu.edu

Balance Chow

Emeritus Professor
balance.chow@sjsu.edu

Gloria L. Collins

Emeritus Lecturer
gloria.collins@sjsu.edu

Bonita Cox

Emeritus Professor 
bonnie.cox@sjsu.edu

Robert Cullen

Emeritus Professor 
rjcullen@att.net

Paul Douglass

Emeritus Professor
paul.douglass@sjsu.edu 

John Engell

Emeritus Professor                                                                                        johnf.engell@gmail.com  

Karen English 

Emeritus Lecturer

George L. Grant

Emeritus Professor 
grantsfc@sbcglobal.net

Kelly Harrison

Emeritus Lecturer
kelly.harrison@sjsu.edu

Allison Heisch

Emeritus Professor

Don Keesey

Emeritus Professor
donald.keesey@sjsu.edu

Linda Landau

Emeritus Lecturer

Linda Lappin

Emeritus Lecturer 
linda.lappin@sjsu.edu 

Craig Lore

Emeritus Lecturer 
craig.lore@sjsu.edu

Samuel Maio

Emeritus Professor
samuel.maio@sjsu.edu

David Mesher

Emeritus Professor

Cathleen Miller

Emeritus Professor

Interview [docx] [docx]

Manjari Ohala

Emeritus Professor 
manjari.ohala@sjsu.edu

Arlene Okerlund

Emeritus Professor 
Arlene.Okerlund@sjsu.edu

John Pollock

Emeritus Professor 
debonairdude45@yahoo.com

Edwin Sam

Emeritus Lecturer
Interview [docx]

Susan Shillinglaw

Emeritus Professor

Dalia Sirkin

Emeritus Lecturer

Sweeney Schragg

Emeritus Lecturer 
sweeney.schragg@sjsu.edu 

William Wilson

Emeritus Professor