Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Website Title Office Office Phone Email
Acker, Gigi Lecturer Health Building 132 408-924-3116 georgia.acker@sjsu.edu
Augustiro, Wendee Instructional Support Technician, Website Manager Central Classroom Building 116 408-924-3111 wendee.augustiro@sjsu.edu
Berta, Janine Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103   janine.berta@sjsu.edu
Billings, Dana Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103   dana.billings@sjsu.edu
Bloom, Toni Lecturer Health Building 132   antoinette.bloom@sjsu.edu
Brown, Izzie Lecturer Central Classroom Building 202 408-924-3373 izzie.brown@sjsu.edu
Cahill, Kathleen Lecturer Central Classroom Building 110 408-924-3363 kathleen.cahill@sjsu.edu
Chaudoin, Lisa Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103   lisa.chaudoin@sjsu.edu
Chen, Susan Assistant Professor Central Classroom Building 108   susan.chen@sjsu.edu
Chou, Irene Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103 408-924-3370 irene.chou@sjsu.edu
Engstrom, Todd Lecturer Industrial Studies 206 408-924-3186 todd.engstrom@sjsu.edu
Feng, Alex (Xi) Assistant Professor Central Classroom Building 106 408-924-3146 xi.feng@sjsu.edu
Gieng, John Assistant Professor Health Building 131 408-924-1277 john.gieng@sjsu.edu
Gossard, Ashlee Lecturer Central Classroom Building 104 408-924-5124 ashlee.gossard@sjsu.edu
Haas, Caroline Lecturer Central Classroom Building 110 408-924-3366 caroline.fee@sjsu.edu
Hall, Mary Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103   mary.hall@sjsu.edu
Harvey, Karen Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103 408-924-3869 karen.harvey@sjsu.edu
Knoblaugh, Karen Lecturer Industrial Studies 206 408-924-3141 karen.knoblaugh@sjsu.edu
Kubota, Jamie Assistant Professor Central Classroom Building 109 408-924-6530 jamie.kubota@sjsu.edu
Liu, Kate (Xiaojing) Assistant Professor Industrial Studies 204 408-924-6514 xiaojing.liu@sjsu.edu
MacKusick, Eileen Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103 924-408-3376 eileen.mackusick@sjsu.edu
Mauldin, Kasuen Dietetic Internship Director and Associate Professor Central Classroom Building 105 408-924-3109 kasuen.mauldin@sjsu.edu
Olaivar, Leah Resource Analyst Central Classroom Building 200 408-924-3101 leah.olaivar@sjsu.edu
Pignotti, Giselle Didactic Program in Dietetics Director and Associate Professor Central Classroom Building 107 408-924-3108 giselle.pignotti@sjsu.edu
Ritter Spier, Roberta Lecturer Industrial Studies 206   roberta.ritterspier@sjsu.edu
Shipley, Jessica       jessica.shipley@sjsu.edu
Singamsetti, Deepa Lecturer Central Classroom Building 110 408-924-3107 deepa.singamsetti@sjsu.edu
Steinberg, Laurie Lecturer Central Classroom Building 110 408-924-3361 laurie.steinberg@sjsu.edu
Sun, Mary Lecturer Central Classroom Building 110 408-924-3365 yue.sun@sjsu.edu
Swamy, Gabriela Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103   gabriela.swamy@sjsu.edu
Tang, Edmund Director of Packaging and Associate Professor  Industrial Studies 204   edmund.tang@sjsu.edu
Toledo, Toni Lecturer      
Tsuji, Natsuko Lecturer Central Classroom Building 103 408-924-3362 natsuko.tsuji@sjsu.edu
Vanek, Inbar Lecturer Central Classroom Building 110   inbar.vanek@sjsu.edu
Wagle, Ashwini Department Chair Central Classroom Building 201 408-924-3110 ashwini.wagle@sjsu.edu
Whitson, Andrea Lecturer Central Classroom Building 110 408-924-3367 andrea.whitson@sjsu.edu
Widaman, Adrianne Graduate Coordinator and Assistant Professor Health Building 129 408-924-3377 adrianne.widaman@sjsu.edu
Wiley, Lesley Lecturer Industrial Studies 206 408-924-8165 lesley.wiley@sjsu.edu
Yambrach, Fritz Professor Industrial Studies 207 408-924-7193 fritz.yambrach@sjsu.edu
Young, Fiona Lecturer     fiona.young@sjsu.edu

Department Resources

Resource Analyst

Leah Olaivar

Instructional Support Technician

Wendee Augustiro