Contact Us

Administration
Student Union Suite 2300

James Westbrook
Interim Executive Director
James Westbrook
(408) 924-6210
james.westbrook@sjsu.edu
Kingson Leung Headshot
Interim Senior Associate Director
kingson.leung@sjsu.edu

César E. Chávez Community Action Center
Student Union Suite 1550

Diana Victa

 

 

    Department Manager
     Diana Victa
(408) 924-4143
diana.victa@sjsu.edu
headshot
    Department Coordinator
    Diana Garcia Rodriguez
diana.garciarodriguez@sjsu.edu

Matthew Spadoni Headshot
     Campus Community Garden
     Coordinator
     Matthew Spadoni
(408) 924-4144
matthew.spadoni@sjsu.edu
 
     Student Assistants
(408) 924-4138

Child Development Center
460 South Eighth Street

Jane Zamora
Director
Jane Zamora
(408) 924-7071
jane.zamora@sjsu.edu
Program Coordinator
Program Director
Eve Gamero
(408) 924-7083
eve.gamero@sjsu.edu
 
Program Coordinator
(408) 924-7060

 Analisa Perez
Operations Coordinator
Analisa Perez
(408) 924-7077
analisa.perez@sjsu.edu
 
Chef and Food Program Coordinator
Vedani Escudero
(408) 924-7074
vedani.escudero@sjsu.edu
 
Teacher Assistants
(408) 924-6988

A.S. Events
A.S. House, 2nd Floor

Carmen Patino
Events Coordinator
Carmen Patino
(408) 924-6297
carmen.patino@sjsu.edu

 
Student Assistants
(408) 924-6269

General Services Center
Student Union Suite 1800

 Vivian Nguyen
Office Manager
Vivian Nguyen
(408) 924-6230
vivian.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Trinh Thai
Senior Accountant
Trinh Thai
(408) 924-6225
trinh.thai@sjsu.edu
 Rebecca Fan
AP Accountant
Rebecca Fan
(408) 924-6326
rebecca.fan.@sjsu.edu
 Helen Nguyen
C.O. Accountant
Helen Nguyen
(408) 924-6215
helen.nguyen@sjsu.edu
 Maddeline Thomas
Revenue Accountant
Maddeline Thomas
(408) 924-6220
maddeline.thomas@sjsu.edu
 
Student Assistants
(408) 924-6220

Government
Student Union Suite 2300

Parker Headshot
Leadership & Government Coordinator
Parker Rugeley-Valle
(408) 924-6045
parker.rugeley-valle@sjsu.edu
Abigail Escobar Headshot
Administrative Assistant
Abigail Escobar
(408) 924-6240
abigail.escobar@sjsu.edu
 
Student Assistants
408-924-6241

Human Resources
A.S. House, 2nd Floor

Stephanie Nishimoto

HR Manager
Stephanie Nishimoto
(408) 924-6281
stephanie.nishimoto@sjsu.edu

 

HR Generalist
Vacant
 
(408) 924-6250
 
HR Assistant
Vacant
 
Chloe Headshot

HR Coordinator
Chloe Cramer
(408) 924-8162
chloe.cramer@sjsu.edu

A.S. Marketing
A.S. House, 2nd Floor

 Edilbert Signey
Marketing & Communications Manager
Edilbert Signey
(408) 924-6279
edilbert.signey@sjsu.edu
 Helen Tillmann
Lead Graphic Designer
Helen Tillmann
(408) 924-6256
helen.tillmann@sjsu.edu

Print & Technology Center
Student Union Suite 2600

 Kevin Lowe
Print & Technology Manager
Kevin Lowe
(408) 924-6291
kevin.lowe@sjsu.edu
 
IT Coordinator
 
Clifton Gold Headshot
Print Production Coordinator
Clifton Gold
clifton.gold@sjsu.edu

Transportation Solutions
Student Union Suite 1801

 Tiffany Rodriguez
Department Manager
Tiffany Rodriguez
(408) 924-6246
tiffany.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Tiffany Martinez
TDM Coordinator
Tiffany Martinez
(408) 924-7079
tiffany.martinez@sjsu.edu
 
Student Assistants
(408) 924-RIDE