Registrar Staff

During the pandemic, please call our main line at 408-283-7500 and listen to the menu options. Our staff are working remotely and not able to answer their on-campus phone.

Marian Yao

University Registrar
Academic Standing, FERPA Compliance Officer

marian.sofish@sjsu.edu

Joni Talley

Associate Registrar
Student Records, Faculty Grading, Reinstatement, Dean's List, Records Retention,

joni.talley@sjsu.edu

Pamela Bustillo

Associate Registrar
Undergraduate Graduation, Diploma Center

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

Helen Chu

Associate Director
Enrollment Services Imaging & Archive Operations

helen.chu@sjsu.edu

Miressa Lira

Administrative Analyst

miressa.lira@sjsu.edu

 

Coordinators

Dora Ozawa

Systems Coordinator

dora.ozawa@sjsu.edu

Debbra Jung

Systems Analyst / Technical Consultant

debbra.jung@sjsu.edu

Sarinlak(Sally) Ordonez

Communications Coordinator, Webmaster, Job related fee waiver(faculty & staff)

sarinlak.ordonez@sjsu.edu

 

Records and Registration

(by Students' Last Names)

Registration; Grades; SJSU Transcripts; Verification of Enrollment, Degree, or GPA; Leave of Absence; Change of Name, SSN; Forms: Major Changes, Requirement Term Changes

Darcel Wood

Student Services Team Lead | A-E

darcel.wood@sjsu.edu

Chiara Carbone

 

Student Services Specialist | F-K

chiara.carbone@sjsu.edu

Raymond Harbert

Student Services Specialist | L-R

raymond.harbert@sjsu.edu

Mylynne Milanes

 

Student Services Specialist | S-Z

mylynne.milanes@sjsu.edu

 

Special Programs

(by Students' Last Names)

Residency, IntraSystem Enrollment, Study Abroad, Step to College

Sophie Lanh

 

Student Services Specialist | A-Mars

sophie.lanh@sjsu.edu

Taylor Taft

 

Student Services Specialist | Mart-Z

taylor.taft@sjsu.edu



Undergraduate Graduation Evaluators

(by College & Students' Last Names)

Find your Graduation Evaluator

Pamela Bustillo

(interim)

Graduation Evaluator
College of Health and Human Science | M-Z

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

Evelia Chacon

Graduation Evaluator
College of Business | A-L

evelia.chacon@sjsu.edu

Jiale He

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Engineering | M-Z
College of Humanities and Arts | M-Z

jiale.he@sjsu.edu

Linda Ho

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Engineering | A-L
College of Humanities and Arts | A-L

linda.ho@sjsu.edu

Roselia
Lobato-Morales

Lead, Graduation Evaluator
College of Health and Human Science | A-L

roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu

Zach Martinez

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Social Sciences | M-Z

zachary.martinez@sjsu.edu

Anita Narssu

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Education | A-Z
College of Science | A-Z

anita.narssu@sjsu.edu

Ogo Obi

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Business | M-Z

ogochukwu.obi@sjsu.edu

Isabel Tran

Graduation Evaluator                                                         

College of Social Science | A-L

isabel.tran@sjsu.edu

Leland Chen

Diploma Coordinator

leland.chen@sjsu.edu

 

Enrollment Services Imaging & Archive Operations

Ron Bravo

Imaging Technical Lead

ronald.bravo@sjsu.edu

Aggie Wong

EDI Specialist Support

aggie.wong@sjsu.edu

Tracey Chieng

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

tracey.chieng@sjsu.edu

Julie Dang

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

julie.dang@sjsu.edu 

Ann Kwok

 

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

ann.kwok@sjsu.edu

Kimberly Ta

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

kimberly.ta@sjsu.edu