A.S. Board

The Board of Directors is the official body representing and the voice of over 35,000 students at SJSU - they champion for students and actively work to make sure every Spartan gets the most out of their college experience. The board governs under the A.S. Bylaws [docx] that are written and edited under the A.S. Committee of Internal Affairs.

Visit the A.S. Government Suite on the second floor of the Diaz Compean Student Union in Suite 2300. For questions contact Leadership and Government Coordinator, Samantha Quiambao, at (408) 924-6045 or samantha.quiambao@sjsu.edu

Zobeida Delgadillo
Zobeida Delgadillo
President

zobeida.delgadillo@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Tuesday 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thursday 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

 Brendan QuockBrendan Quock
Vice President

brendan.quock@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Monday 12:00 to 1:00 pm

Wednesday 12:00 to 2:00 pm

Flor SarioFlor Sario
Controller

floriberta.sario@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 10:00 to 11:30 am

 

Annop Kaur
Anoop Kaur
Director of Academic Affairs

anoop.kaur@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Thursday 5:00 to 6:30 pm

Friday 1:00 to 2:30 pm

Raj Shah
Raj Shah
Director of Business Affairs

rajvipulkumar.shah@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Friday 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Leland Pama
Leland Pama
Director of Co-Curricular Affairs

leland.pama@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 11:00 to 12:00 pm

Wednesday 1:00 to 2:00 pm

 

Martha Mata
Martha Mata
Director of Communications

marthamichelle.mata@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 12:00 to 2:00 pm

 

Cristopher Acosta
Cristopher Acosta
Director of Intercultural Affairs

cristopher.acosta@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Wednesday 11:00 to 1:00 pm

Thursday 1:15 to 2:15 pm

Rebecca Jimenez
Rebecca Jimenez
Director of Internal Affairs

flor.jimenez@sjsu.edu

Summer Office hours:
Monday/Wednesday 10:30 to 11:30 am

Friday 12:00 to 1:00 pm

Kandence Sky Walker
Kadence Walker
Director of Legislative Affairs

kadence.walker@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Monday 1:00 to 3:00 pm

Thursday 1:00 to 2:00 pm

 Nina Chuang
Nina Chuang
Director of Student Resource Affairs

nina.chuang@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 2:00 to 4:00 pm

Dalila Gomez
Dalila Gomez
Director of Students Rights & Responsibilities

dalila.gomezmarcelino@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Monday/Tuesday 1:00 to 2:30 pm

Jocelyn Jones-Trammell
Jocelyn Jones-Trammell
Director of Sustainability

jocelyn.jones-trammell@sjsu.edu

Summer Office Hours:
Tuesday/Thursday 11:00 to 12:30 pm

 

Board Agendas

FALL 2019 SPRING 2020
June 4 [doc] January 22 [doc]
August 28 [doc] February 12 [doc]
September 11 [doc] February 26 [doc]
September 25 [doc] March 11 [doc]
October 9 [doc] March 25 [doc]
October 23 [doc] April 8 [doc]
November 13 [doc] April 22 [doc]
December 10 [doc] May 12 [doc]
  May 12 at 4:45 pm [doc]
 

June 3 2020 [doc]

June 18, 2020 [doc]

 

Board Minutes

FALL 2019 SPRING 2020
June 4 [doc] January 22 [doc]
August 28 [pdf] February 12 [docx]
September 11 [doc] February 26 [doc]
September 25 [doc] March 11 [docx]
October 9 [doc] March 25 [doc]
October 23 [doc] April 8 [doc]
November 13  [doc] April 22 [doc]
December 10 [pdf]  May 12

 

Board Reports

FALL 2019 SPRING 2020
August 28 [pdf] January 22 [pdf]
September 11 [pdf] February 12 [pdf]
September 25 [pdf] February 26 [pdf]
October 9 [pdf] March 11 [pdf]
October 23 [doc] March 25 [pdf]
November 13 [doc] April 8 [pdf]
December 10 [pdf] April 22 [pdf]
  May 12 [pdf]