Academic Affairs Leadership

Ann Agee.Ann Agee

Interim Dean, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
408-808-2033
ann.agee@sjsu.edu

Thalia Anagnos.Thalia Anagnos

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
408-924-3861
thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu

Magdalena L. Barrera.Magdalena L. Barrera

Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Success
408-924-5583
magdalena.barrera@sjsu.edu

Marc d'Alarcao.Marc d'Alarcao

Dean, College of Graduate Studies
408-924-2427
marc.dalarcao@sjsu.edu

Sheryl Ehrman.Sheryl Ehrman

Dean, Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering
408-924-3800
sheryl.ehrman@sjsu.edu

Ruth Huard.Ruth Huard

Dean, College of Professional and Global Education
408-924-2679
ruth.huard@sjsu.edu

Walt Jacobs.Walt Jacobs

Special Advisor to the Provost on Racial Equity Initiatives
Dean, College of Social Sciences
408-924-5396
walt.jacobs@sjsu.edu

Michael Kaufman.Michael Kaufman

Dean, College of Science
408-924-4800 
science-info@sjsu.edu

Healther Lattimer.Heather Lattimer

Dean, Connie L. Lurie College of Education
408-924-3600
luriecollege@sjsu.edu

Shannon Miller.Shannon Miller

Dean, College of Humanities and the Arts
408-924-4300
humanities-arts@sjsu.edu 

Dan Moshavi.Dan Moshavi

Dean, Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
408-924-3400
dan.moshavi@sjsu.edu

Audrey Shillington.Audrey Shillington

Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences
408-924-2900
audrey.shillington@sjsu.edu