Contact Distribution Services

Main Phone: 408-924-1590
Email: distributionservices@sjsu.edu
Location: 129 South 10th Street | CYB 117  San José, CA

Mailing Address:
Distribution Services
San José State University
One Washington Square
San José, CA  95192-0001 


Staff Directory

Sonja Bowsky

Manager of Distribution Services
408-924-1592 | sonja.bowsky@sjsu.edu

Tony Diaz

Administrative Support Coordinator
408-924-1590 | tony.diaz@sjsu.edu 

Phil Perez

Workflow Coordinator (Lead)
408-924-1593 | phil.perez@sjsu.edu 

Joel Crowley

Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1599 | joel.crowley@sjsu.edu 

Andrew Meneses

Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1529 | andrew.meneses@sjsu.edu 

Darryl Muhammad

Distribution Services Clerk
408-924-1529 | darryl.muhammad@sjsu.edu