Distribution and Asset Services Team

 

Sonja Bowsky
Manager, Distribution and Asset Services
(408) 924-1592
sonja.bowsky@sjsu.edu 

Contact Us
Location:
CY 116, Zip 0001
Main Phone: (408) 924-1590

 

Phil Perez
Workflow Coordinator
(408) 924-1593
phil.perez@sjsu.edu 

Tony Diaz
Distribution Services ASC
(408) 924-1590
tony.diaz@sjsu.edu

John Munn
Property Coordinator
(408) 924-1562
john.munn@sjsu.edu 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Meneses
Distribution Services Clerk
(408) 924-1529
andrew.meneses@sjsu.edu

Darryl Muhammad
Distribution Services Clerk
(408) 924-1133
darryl.muhammad@sjsu.edu  

Joel Crowley
Distribution Services Clerk
(408) 924-1599
joel.crowley@sjsu.edu