Contact Us

San José State University Research Foundation
210 North 4th Street, Third Floor
San José, California 95112

Tel: (408) 924-1400
Fax: (408) 924-1499

Please send general inquiries or report website issues to: researchfoundation@sjsu.edu

Department Directory

Administration, Finance & Accounting, Accounts Payable, Risk Management & Compliance, Human Resources, Payroll, IT Support Services, Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)


Administration

Andrew Exner
Executive Director
Phone: 408-924-1434
Email: andrew.exner@sjsu.edu

Eric Hagan
Executive Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1403
Email: eric.hagan@sjsu.edu

Jalyn Pambid
Administrative Assistant Administration & Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1485
Email: jalyn.pambid@sjsu.edu


Finance & Accounting

Director
Recruitment in Progress

Hoang Tran
Controller
Phone: 408-924-1420
Email: hoang.tran@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Le
General Ledger Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1435
Email: jennifernga.le@sjsu.edu

Senior Financial Analyst
Vacant - Recruitment in Progress

Michael Lok
Accounts Receivable Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1289
Email: michael.lok@sjsu.edu

Accounting Manager
Vacant - Recruitment in Progress

Sarah Hua
General Ledger Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1416
Email: sarah.hua@sjsu.edu


Accounts Payable

Anjali Ahir
AP Processor
Email: anjali.ahir@sjsu.edu

Loralee Quintero
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1406
Email: loralee.quintero@sjsu.edu

Lovepreet Kaur
AP Lead
Phone: 408-924-7395
Email: lovepreet.kaur@sjsu.edu

Ngoc "Jenny" Tong
AP Specialist
408-924-2864
Email: ngoc.tong@sjsu.edu

Nicholas Tran
Student Assistant
Email: nicholas.n.tran@sjsu.edu

Tracy Pham
AP Processor
Email: trang.t.pham@sjsu.edu


Risk Management & Compliance

Analyst
Vacant


Self-Support Services

Ricky Yoneda
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1441
Email: ricky.yoneda@sjsu.edu


Human Resources

Ashleigh Baker
Coordinator
Phone:408-924-1449
Email: ashleigh.baker@sjsu.edu

Jalyn Pambid
Administrative Assistant Administration & Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1485
Email: jalyn.pambid@sjsu.edu

Jocelyne Peña
Coordinator, Benefits
Phone: 408-924-1460
Email: jocelyne.pena@sjsu.edu

Myles Reed
HR Generalist
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: myles.reed@sjsu.edu

Ranjit Kaur
Director
Phone: 408-924-1409
Email: ranjit.kaur@sjsu.edu 

Vicky Farias
Manager
Phone: 408-924-5582
Email: vicky.farias@sjsu.edu


Payroll

Agnes Do
Payroll Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1400
Email: agnes.do@sjsu.edu

Michael Rann
Technician
Phone: 408-924-1455
Email: michael.rann@sjsu.edu

Seema Gupta
Technician
Phone: 408-924-1425
Email: seema.gupta01@sjsu.edu


Information Technology Support Services

Danny Ta
Systems Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1535
Email: danny.ta@sjsu.edu

Kiarash Moshar
System Application Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1419
Email: kiarash.moshar@sjsu.edu

Sandy Xiao
Manager
Phone: 408-924-1453
Email: sandy.xiao@sjsu.edu

Ravi Tanti
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1483
Emai: ravi.tanti@sjsu.edu


Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP)

Amy Zhao
Manager, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1440
Email: hui.zhao@sjsu.edu

Andrew Allison
Student Assistant
Email: andrew.allison@sjsu.edu

Brenda Swann
Senior Manager, Research Communications
Phone: 408-924-1414
Email: brenda.swann@sjsu.edu

Deborah Maloney
Director
Phone: 408-924-1421
Email: deborah.maloney@sjsu.edu

Diane Mamaril
Specialist, Pre-Award
Phone: 408-924-1483
Email: dianealissa.mamaril@sjsu.edu

Diem Trang Vo
Analyst, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1432
Email: diemtrang.vo@sjsu.edu

Jeannie Nguyen
Analyst, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1306
Email: jeannie.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Jordan Murakami
Administrative Assistant, Pre-Award
Phone: 408-924-7394
Email: jordan.murakami@sjsu.edu

Lan Duong
Associate Director, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1426
Email: lanngoc.duong@sjsu.edu

Luann Chu
Analyst, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1428
Email: luann.chu@sjsu.edu

Michele Vaccaro
Specialist, Pre-Award
Phone: 408-924-1430
Email: michele.vaccaro@sjsu.edu

Najuma Keels
Specialist, Pre-Award
Phone: 408-924-1505
Email: najuma.keels@sjsu.edu

Natalie Babella
Associate Director, Pre-Award
Phone: 408-924-1433
Email: natalie.babella@sjsu.edu

Reed Frye, JD
Manager, Contracts
Phone: 408-924-1546
Email: reed.frye@sjsu.edu

Richard Chavez
Coordinator, Proposal Processing
Phone: 408-924-1452
Email: richard.chavez@sjsu.edu

Sandra Handy
Coordinator, Research Communications
Email: sandra.handy@sjsu.edu

Sarah Atesoglu
Administrative Assistant, Post-Award
Phone: 408-924-1415
Email: sarah.atesoglu@sjsu.edu

Shlok Pankajkumar Patel
Student Assistant
Email: shlokpankajkumar.patel@sjsu.edu

Stephanie Hober
Manager, Pre-Award
Phone: 408-924-1427
Email: stephanie.hober@sjsu.edu

William Yabumoto
Specialist, Pre-Award
Phone: 408-924-1307
Email: william.yabumoto@sjsu.edu

Intellectual Property Specialist
Vacant - Recruitment in Progress

back to top